Blog Archives

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

The Lynch Mob Is Going On Tour

Lynch Mob is getting ready to start on a summer tour in support of their current release “Smoke and Mirrors” on Frontiers Records. The band line-up for this tour consists of George Lynch, Oni Logan, Michael Devin and, Brian Tichy. I

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Guitar Players